About Us
MYRob Engineering & About Us img

ABOUT US

MYRob Engineering GmbH develops and automates industrial robots for various branches of industry. Specialised in the automotive industry, we are also at your disposal for automation in the foundry, electrical, electronic, food, plastics, household appliance and textile industries.Our team of SPS and robot programmers will be happy to support you in realising your project. Our free-thinking team of 15 robot programmers and 8 PLC programmers will help you in the realization of your project with many years of global experience in automation technology.

Thanks to our 13 years of experience in the automation industry, we can draw on a broad spectrum of expertise.
In addition to experienced robot programmers for KUKA, ABB, FANUC and Motoman, we provide you with experienced PLC programmers for programming with Siemens (from S7-300), Rockwell and Schneider.Through our involvement in international projects, we have participated in various standardizations and realized projects according to customer specifications. 

We will be pleased to help you with the implementation of innovative automation processes to enable a faster and optimized process flow. Our qualified and experienced programmers are available for this purpose. They develop tailor-made software standards according to your specifications and work with you on the optimisation of work processes.


VISION

Our priority is to ensure and further develop the expectations of process quality, process stability and process safety. 
With our qualified personnel for innovative solutions we support you to integrate robot technology into your production processes and to improve your productivity.

MISSION

* Customer-oriented programming

* continuous learning and innovation

* Training of employees

* optimized supplier management

* Social responsibility

ROBOTIC-Standards

Excerpt of some programming standards known to us from completed projects:
 

        Audi Ingolstadt und Neckarsulm
        BMW Dingolfing
        Daimler Düsseldorf, Rastatt, Sindelfingen
        Ford Genk, Köln, Otosan, Saarlouis, Valencia
        Opel Gleiwitz, Rüsselsheim
        VW Barcelona, Bratislava, Brüssel, Emden, Hannover, Pamplona, Wolfsburg

img Robotics & SPS/PLC Automation
img Online/Offline Robots and PLC Programming
Contact Us
img
img +49(0) 228/94560361
+49(0) 173/2626100
img info@myrobengineering.com

Über Uns
MYRob Engineering & Über Uns img

ÜBER UNS

Die MYRob Engineering GmbH entwickelt und automatisiert Industrieroboter für verschiedene Industriezweige. Spezialisiert im Bereich der Automobilindustrie stehen wir Ihnen auch bei der Automatisierung in der Giesserei-, Elektro-, Elektronik- Lebensmittel-, Kunststoff-, Haushaltsgeräte- unter Textilienindustrie zur Seite. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie mit unserem Team aus SPS und Roboterprogrammierern bei der Realisierung ihres Projekts. Unser freidenkendes Team bestehend aus 15 Roboter- und 8 SPS-Programmierern hilft Ihnen bei der Projektrealisierung mit langjähriger globaler Erfahrung in der Automatisierungstechnik.

Durch unsere 13-jährige Erfahrung in der Automatisierungsbranche können wir auf ein breites Spektrum an Kompetenzen zurückgreifen. Neben erfahrenen Roboterprogrammierern für KUKA, ABB, FANUC und Motoman stellen wir Ihnen erfahrene SPS-Programmierer bei der Programmierung mit Siemens (ab S7-300), Rockwell und Schneider zur Verfügung. 

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne auch bei der Realisierung innovativer Prozessabläufe. Hierzu stehen unsere qualifizierten und erfahreren Programmierer zur Verfügung, die die entsprechend maßgeschneiderten Software-Standards entwickeln und mit an der Optimierung von Arbeitsabläufen arbeiten.


VISION

Unsere Priorität ist es, die Erwartungen an Prozessqualität, Prozesstabilität und Prozesssicherheit zu gewährleisten und weiterzuentwickeln. 

Mit unserem Fachpersonal für innovative Lösungen unterstützen wir Sie dabei die Robotertechnik in Ihren Produktionsabläufen zu integrieren und dadurch Ihre Produkvätät zu steigern und Kosten zu minimieren.

MISSION

* Kundenorientiertes Programmieren

* Kontinuierliches Lernen und Innovation

* Ausbildung von Mitarbeitern

* optimiertes Lieferantenmanagement

* Soziale Verantwortung

ROBOTERSTANDARDS

Auszug einiger uns bekannter Programmierstandards von abgeschlossenen Projekten:

          Audi in Ingolstadt und Neckarsulm
          BMW Dingolfing
          Daimler Düsseldorf, Rastatt, Sindelfingen
          Ford Genk , Köln, Otosan, Saarlouis, Valencia
          Opel in Gleiwitz,Rüsselsheim          
          VW
Barcelona, Bratislava, Brüssel, Pamplona,Wolfsburg  



img Robotik & SPS/PLC Automatisierung
img Online/Offline Roboter und SPS Programmierung
Kontakt und Anfahrt
img
img +49(0) 228/94560361
+49(0) 173/2626100
img info@myrobengineering.com